Today is Thursday 23rd May 2019

Next 5 Events
Fri 24 May 2019Teacher Training Day
Mon 27 May 2019 - Fri 24 May 2019Summer Half-Term
Fri 7 Jun 2019Y6 start Swimming
Thu 13 Jun 2019Y5 & Y6 trip to Black Country Living Museum
Tue 18 Jun 2019Y3 & Y4 WW2 trip to Coventry
April 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     
May 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
June 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Summer Term 2019 Events
  
Fri 24 May 2019Teacher Training Day
Mon 27 May 2019 - Fri 24 May 2019Summer Half-Term
Fri 7 Jun 2019Y6 start Swimming
Thu 13 Jun 2019Y5 & Y6 trip to Black Country Living Museum
Tue 18 Jun 2019Y3 & Y4 WW2 trip to Coventry
Wed 19 Jun 2019Sports Day am
Fri 21 Jun 2019Y1 Last Forest Schools
Wed 26 Jun 2019Reserve Sports Day am
Thu 27 Jun 2019Move-Up Day
Tue 2 Jul 2019Reception, Y1 and Y2 trip to Twycross Zoo
Wed 10 Jul 2019KS2 Performance 6pm
Thu 11 Jul 2019KS2 Performance 6pm
Fri 12 Jul 2019Y6 Last Swimming Session
Fri 19 Jul 2019Leavers' Assembly time TBC but approx 2pm