Today is Wednesday 19th September 2018

Next 5 Events
Fri 21 Sep 2018Open Morning for Sept 2019 Reception 9.15am
Sat 22 Sep 2018Y6 Cross Country League - Southam College
Wed 26 Sep 2018Biathlon at Warwick School
Fri 5 Oct 2018Open Morning for Sept 2019 Reception 9.15am
Tue 9 Oct 2018Harvest at St Chad's 2pm KS2
September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Autumn Term Events
 Next Term >
Fri 21 Sep 2018Open Morning for Sept 2019 Reception 9.15am
Sat 22 Sep 2018Y6 Cross Country League - Southam College
Wed 26 Sep 2018Biathlon at Warwick School
Fri 5 Oct 2018Open Morning for Sept 2019 Reception 9.15am
Tue 9 Oct 2018Harvest at St Chad's 2pm KS2
Thu 18 Oct 2018Y6 Showing and Sharing Assembly 10am
Fri 19 Oct 2018Y3 Last Forest Schools
Fri 19 Oct 2018Open Morning for Sept 2019 Reception 9.15am
Sat 20 Oct 2018Y6 Cross Country League- Hatton Country World
Thu 25 Oct 2018Y4 Showing and Sharing Assembly 10am
Fri 26 Oct 2018Teacher Training Day
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018Autumn Half-Term
Thu 8 Nov 2018Parents' Evening 3.40pm - 7pm
Thu 8 Nov 2018Y3 Showing and Sharing Assembly 10am
Sat 10 Nov 2018Y6 Cross Country League- Priors Field School
Tue 13 Nov 2018Parents' Evening 3.40pm - 7pm
Wed 14 Nov 2018Book Bus visits BT
Thu 15 Nov 2018Y2 Showing and Sharing Assembly 10am
Thu 15 Nov 2018Book Bus visiting school
Fri 16 Nov 2018Y5 Last Swimming Session
Thu 22 Nov 2018Y1 Showing and Sharing Assembly 10am
Fri 23 Nov 2018Y4 start Swimming
Sat 24 Nov 2018Y6 Cross Country League-St Mary's Sch Warwick
Thu 29 Nov 2018Reception Showing and Sharing Assembly 10am
Wed 12 Dec 2018KS1 Performance 2.30pm
Fri 14 Dec 2018KS1 Performance 6pm
Fri 14 Dec 2018Y4 Last Swimming before Xmas
Thu 20 Dec 2018KS2 Carol Service pm