Today is Sunday 18th February 2018

Next 5 Events
Mon 19 Feb 2018 - Fri 23 Feb 2018Half-Term
Thu 1 Mar 2018World Book Day
Fri 2 Mar 2018PTA Mothers' Day Gifts on sale
Thu 15 Mar 2018Parents' Evening 3.40-7pm
Tue 20 Mar 2018Parents' Evening 3.40-7pm
January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
    
March 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Spring Term 2018 Events
 Next Term >
Mon 19 Feb 2018 - Fri 23 Feb 2018Half-Term
Thu 1 Mar 2018World Book Day
Fri 2 Mar 2018PTA Mothers' Day Gifts on sale
Thu 15 Mar 2018Parents' Evening 3.40-7pm
Tue 20 Mar 2018Parents' Evening 3.40-7pm
Fri 23 Mar 2018Y3 finish swimming
Wed 28 Mar 2018Easter Sevice at St Chad's pm
Thu 29 Mar 2018Last day of Spring term