Today is Friday 16th November 2018

Next 5 Events
Fri 16 Nov 2018Y5 Last Swimming Session
Fri 16 Nov 2018Non uniform for (as) new toys or gifts
Fri 16 Nov 2018Open Morning at 9.15
Fri 16 Nov 2018Y2 Trip to Compton Verney
Wed 21 Nov 2018Y5 Space Night 6pm - 11pm
September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Autumn Term Events
 Next Term >
Fri 16 Nov 2018Y5 Last Swimming Session
Fri 16 Nov 2018Y2 Trip to Compton Verney
Fri 16 Nov 2018Open Morning at 9.15
Fri 16 Nov 2018Non uniform for (as) new toys or gifts
Wed 21 Nov 2018Y5 Space Night 6pm - 11pm
Fri 23 Nov 2018Non uniform for a bottle or cake day.
Fri 23 Nov 2018Y4 start Swimming
Sat 24 Nov 2018PTA Chistmas Fayre
Sat 24 Nov 2018Y6 Cross Country League-St Mary's Sch Warwick
Tue 4 Dec 2018Y4 Christingle Coventry Cathedral
Fri 7 Dec 2018PTA Film Night
Wed 12 Dec 2018KS1 Performance 2.30pm
Thu 13 Dec 2018KS1 Performance 6pm
Fri 14 Dec 2018Y4 Last Swimming before Xmas
Thu 20 Dec 2018KS2 Carol Service pm