Today is Wednesday 25th April 2018

Next 5 Events
Wed 2 May 2018Y5 Trip to Space Centre
Fri 4 May 2018PTA Quiz Night
Mon 7 May 2018May Day Holiday
Fri 18 May 2018PTA Food Festival
Wed 23 May 2018Y5 & Y6 Trip to RSC & Stratford upon Avon
April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      
May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Summer Term 2018 Events
  
Wed 2 May 2018Y5 Trip to Space Centre
Fri 4 May 2018PTA Quiz Night
Mon 7 May 2018May Day Holiday
Fri 18 May 2018PTA Food Festival
Wed 23 May 2018Y5 & Y6 Trip to RSC & Stratford upon Avon
Thu 24 May 2018PTA Non-Uniform Day
Fri 25 May 2018Teacher Training Day
Mon 28 May 2018 - Fri 1 Jun 2018Half-Term
Mon 4 Jun 2018PTA Fathers' Day Gifts on sale
Fri 8 Jun 2018Y6 start swimming
Fri 8 Jun 2018The Book Bus visiting school
Mon 11 Jun 2018 - Thu 14 Jun 2018Y6 Bikeability
Fri 15 Jun 2018Y4 Bikeability
Thu 21 Jun 2018SPORTS DAY (MORNING)
Fri 22 Jun 2018PTA Family Sports Day 4.30-6.30pm
Wed 27 Jun 2018Move Up Day
Fri 29 Jun 2018Y6 last swimming
Thu 5 Jul 2018Reserve date for Sports Day (Morning)
Fri 6 Jul 2018 - Sun 8 Jul 2018Manor Adventure Y6
Wed 11 Jul 2018KS2 Performance 2pm
Thu 12 Jul 2018KS2 Performance 6pm
Tue 17 Jul 2018Y6 Fete 10-12
Tue 17 Jul 2018Y6 Disco 7-8.30pm
Fri 20 Jul 2018Leavers' Assembly 2pm
Fri 20 Jul 2018Last day of Summer term