Today is Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Next 5 Events
Mon 3 Sep 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018Autumn Term
Mon 3 Sep 2018Teacher Training Day
Fri 14 Sep 2018 - Sun 16 Sep 2018Y6 visit Manor Adventure
Fri 14 Sep 2018Y3 start Forest Schools
Fri 14 Sep 2018Y5 start Swimming
September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
December 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Autumn Term Events
 Next Term >
Mon 3 Sep 2018 - Fri 21 Dec 2018Autumn Term
Mon 3 Sep 2018Teacher Training Day
Fri 14 Sep 2018 - Sun 16 Sep 2018Y6 visit Manor Adventure
Fri 14 Sep 2018Y5 start Swimming
Fri 14 Sep 2018Y3 start Forest Schools
Sat 22 Sep 2018Y6 Cross Country League - Southam College
Wed 26 Sep 2018Biathlon at Warwick School
Fri 19 Oct 2018Y3 Last Forest Schools
Sat 20 Oct 2018Y6 Cross Country League- Hatton Country World
Fri 26 Oct 2018Teacher Training Day
Mon 29 Oct 2018 - Fri 2 Nov 2018Autumn Half-Term
Sat 10 Nov 2018Y6 Cross Country League- Priors Field School
Thu 15 Nov 2018Book Bus visiting school
Fri 16 Nov 2018Y5 Last Swimming Session
Fri 23 Nov 2018Y4 start Swimming
Sat 24 Nov 2018Y6 Cross Country League-St Mary's Sch Warwick
Fri 14 Dec 2018Y4 Last Swimming before Xmas